Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

部品販売

Bernhard Lüthi

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 13 82
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

bernhard.luethi@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE PLZ 0-09999, 60000-69999, 90000-99999

Claudio Stinger

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 13 65
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

claudio.stinger@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: CH, AT

Isabelle Grossmann

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 16 68
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

isabelle.grossmann@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: IT (PLZ 10000-39999), italienische Schweiz, CZ, PL, HU, SK, RU, BG, BY, UA, IN

Marco Wampfler

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 11 93
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

marco.wampfler@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE PLZ 73000-73999, 80000-89999

Maria Schneider-De Stefano

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 13 16
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

maria.schneider@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: FR, ES

Matthias Hadorn

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 12 48
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

matthias.hadorn@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE PLZ 10000-59999

Michael Lehmann

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 11 85
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

michael.lehmann@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE PLZ 70000-729999, 74000-79999

Pascal Manz

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 14 50
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

pascal.manz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Key Account

Patrizia Sergi

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 11 17
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

patrizia.sergi@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: IT PLZ 0-09999 / 40000-99999

Stefan Abgottspon

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 15 46
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

stefan.abgottspon@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Skandinavien, IL, RO, RS, HR, SI, EE, LV, LT

Thomas Feuz

Teilevertrieb

Phone:+41 33 439 14 49
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

thomas.feuz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: GB, TR, AU, PT, ZA