Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

Parts dept.

Bernhard Lüthi

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 13 82
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

bernhard.luethi@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE ZIP 0-09999, 60000-69999, 90000-99999

Christian Schneider

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 18 53
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

christian.schneider@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: EG, HR, ID, IL, IQ, IR, KR, LT, LV, MM, MY, PH, RO, RS, SA, SG, SI, TH, TR, TW, VN, ZA

Christoph Schmocker

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 13 65
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

christoph.schmocker@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: AT, German part of Switzerland, DK, LI, MU

Enrico Paoli

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 13 16
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

enrico.paoli@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: French-speaking Switzerland, DZ, ES, FR, MA, PT, TN

Hans Burri

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 11 85
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

hans.burri@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE ZIP 70000-72999, 74000-79999

Isabelle Grossmann

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 16 68
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

isabelle.grossmann@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: BG, BY, CZ, GR, HU, IN, KZ, PL, PK, RU, SK, SY, UA

Matthias Hadorn

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 12 48
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

matthias.hadorn@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE ZIP 10000-59999

Natascha Aemmer

Preventive Maintenance Administration

Phone:+41 33 439 11 87
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

natascha.aemmer@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Europe Central

Pascal Manz

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 14 50
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

pascal.manz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Key Account

Patricia Schärz

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 11 93
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

patricia.schaerz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE ZIP 73000-73999, 80000-89999

Patrizia Sergi

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 11 17
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

patrizia.sergi@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: IT

Thomas Feuz

Parts dept.

Phone:+41 33 439 14 49
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

thomas.feuz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: AU, FI, GB, IE, NZ, NO, SE

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Legal).
I agree