Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

Resp. pezzi di ricambio

Bernhard Lüthi

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 13 82
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

bernhard.luethi@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE CAP 0-09999, 60000-69999, 90000-99999

Christian Schneider

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 18 53
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

christian.schneider@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: EG, HR, ID, IL, IQ, IR, KR, LT, LV, MM, MY, PH, RO, RS, SA, SG, SI, TH, TR, TW, VN, ZA

Christoph Schmocker

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 13 65
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

christoph.schmocker@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: AT, Svizzero Tedesco, DK, LI, MU

Enrico Paoli

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 13 16
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

enrico.paoli@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Svizzera romanda, DZ, ES, FR, MA, PT, TN

Hans Burri

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 11 85
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

hans.burri@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE CAP 70000-72999, 74000-79999

Isabelle Grossmann

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 16 68
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

isabelle.grossmann@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: BG, BY, CZ, GR, HU, IN, KZ, PL, PK, RU, SK, SY, UA

Matthias Hadorn

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 12 48
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

matthias.hadorn@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE CAP 10000-59999

Natascha Aemmer

Preventive Maintenance Administration

Phone:+41 33 439 11 87
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

natascha.aemmer@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Europa Centrale

Pascal Manz

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 14 50
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

pascal.manz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: Key Account

Patricia Schärz

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 11 93
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

patricia.schaerz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: DE CAP 73000-73999, 80000-89999

Patrizia Sergi

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 11 17
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

patrizia.sergi@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: IT

Thomas Feuz

Resp. pezzi ricambio

Phone:+41 33 439 14 49
Fax:+41 33 439 15 14

thomas.feuz@studer.com

Download vCard

Territory: AU, FI, GB, IE, NZ, NO, SE

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Note legali).
I agree